Contact Us!

 

HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 -tel  •  (601) 268-2965 -fax

 

Administration:
David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

 

News:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@hubcityspokes.com

Camal Petro, Sports Editor - camal@PineBeltSPORTS.com
Nikki Smith, Staff Writer - nikki@HubCitySPOKES.com
Buster Wolfe, Staff Writer - buster@HubCitySPOKES.com
 

Advertising:
Kristen Brock, Advertising Manager - kristen@HubCitySPOKES.com
Emily Hall, Art Director – emily@HubCitySPOKES.com
Carly Hazlip, Social Media Strategist – carly@HubCitySPOKES.com
Missy Akins, Senior Account Executive - missyHubCitySPOKES.com
Shannon Fielder, Advertising Sales - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Shana Gordy, Advertising Sales - shana@HubCitySPOKES.com
 

Legal Advertising/Circulation:
Autumn Perry, Office Manager – autumn@HubCitySPOKES.com
Sonya James, Bookkeeper – sonya@HubCitySPOKES.com


Distribution:
Jim Grenn, Dave Brandon

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.