Contact Us!

admin

HubCitySPOKES: A Publishing Company
103 N. 40th Ave. • Hattiesburg, MS 39401
(601) 268-2331 tel • (601) 268-1965 fax

ADMINISTRATION:

David Gustafson, Editor/Publisher - david@HubCitySPOKES.com

NEWS DEPARTMENT:
Beth Bunch, Managing Editor - beth@HubCitySPOKES.com
Nikki Smith, News Editor - nikki@HubCitySPOKES.com
Camal Petro, Sports Editor - camal@PineBeltSPORTS.com
Buster Wolfe, Senior Writer - buster@HubCitySPOKES.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
Kristen Brock, Advertising Manager - kristen@HubCitySPOKES.com

Shannon Fielder, Account Executive - shannon@HubCitySPOKES.com
Brittney Saulters, Account Executive - brittneyHubCitySPOKES.com

ART DEPARTMENT:
Carly Hazlip, Art Director - carly@HubCitySPOKES.com
Whitney Miracle, Graphic Designer - whitney@HubCitySPOKES.com

BOOKKEEPING/CIRCULATION:
Autumn Perry, Office Manager - autumn@HubCitySPOKES.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Reach out to us using this form:

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.